實力派走音天后謝安琪 : 依家咪走音囉 (1:05)

2 Responses to 實力派走音天后謝安琪 : 依家咪走音囉 (1:05)

  1. NonHK 說道:

    You HK are not deserts any good singer at all. Just watch how you and all these stupid try to destroy Kay. At the end of the day who is going to lose it? If you don’t like her may you just ignore her or leave her alone please. This will become a bad cycle and will one day happen to any singer you like.

    • marilyn 說道:

      人人都有權講自己想講口既野,我係自己個地post我鐘意口既野有咩問題?
      再講我又唔係用咩言論去"destroy Kay",我只係post左一條片,而條片仲要係"事實",我冇加油添醋啊。
      如果謝安琪咁易比呢D一兩條片搞到冇得撈,咁佢不如快D摺埋啦,入得娱樂圈,就要面對呢D野,咁脆弱口既,不如去做OL la。

發表迴響

